Contacts

Andanças is a PédeXumbo Festival
PédeXumbo – Association for the promotion of Music and Dance

Antigos Celeiros da EPAC
Rua Eborim, 16, 7000-659 Évora

pedexumbogeral@pedexumbo.com
Telf. +351 266 732 504

 

Address for correspondence:
Apartado 2195
7001-901 Évora

General
info@andancas.net

 

Press

+00351 919 848 316

Executive Coordination and Production 
Marta Guerreiro
marta.guerreiro@pedexumbo.com

 

Coordination Festival Andanças 2019

Hugo Barros
Skype: hugolobo.barros
hugo.barros@pedexumbo.com
+351 927 808 899

 

Production Assistant Festival Andanças 2019

Joana Caetano

joana.caetano@andancas.net

 

Program
Alexandre Matias
programacao@andancas.net

 

Communication
Joana Oliveira
joana.oliveira@pedexumbo.com

Joana Ricardo

joana.ricardo@pedexumbo.com

 

Production
Leonor Carpinteiro
leonor.carpinteiro@pedexumbo.com

 

Market and Fair Coordination
tascos.feira@andancas.net

Partilhar
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
©2019 Copyright, all rights by PédeXumbo
Scroll to top